Miss Teen USA


Miss Teen USA is a beauty pageant run by the Miss Universe Organization for girls aged 14–19. The reigning titleholder is K. Lee Graham of South Carolina. As of 2014, the pageant is webcast on the official Miss Teen USA website and on Microsoft's Xbox Live service. The pageant was first held in 1983 and has been broadcast live on a succession of channels, most recently on NBC from 2003–2007. In March 2007 it was announced that the broadcast of the Miss Teen USA pageant on NBC had not been renewed, and that Miss Teen USA 2007 would be the final televised event. Since 2008, the pageant is held at the Atlantis Paradise Island Resort, located in Nassau, Bahamas. Notable pageant winners include actresses Kelly Hu, Bridgette Wilson, Charlotte Lopez-Ayanna, Vanessa Minnillo, Shelley Hennig, and sportscaster Allie LaForce.

No trending videos found :(
Tune in later or explore other trending news below.